Ansprechpartner

Dr. Peter Busse
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-220
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-347
peter.busse@pleissner-guss.de

Thorsten Henkel
Leitung Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-344
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-226
thorsten.henkel@pleissner-guss.de

Bernhard Hartelt
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-313
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-226
bernhard.hartelt@pleissner-guss.de

Mike Apitzsch
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-214
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-226
mike.apitzsch@pleissner-guss.de

Christian Holzmann
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-316
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-226
christian.holzmann@pleissner-guss.de

Kevin Petrus
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-314
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-226
kevin.petrus@pleissner-guss.de

Dr. Ulrike Libal
Personalwesen

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-237
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-202
ulrike.libal@pleissner-guss.de

Jens Besser
Leitung Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-245
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 8312-245
jens.besser@pleissner-guss.de

Dipl. Ing. Frank M. Turner
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0) 5521 83-244
Fax.: +49 (0) 5521 83-203
frank.turner@pleissner-guss.de